Saint Lucia Holidays in 2019

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Tue, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Fri, February 22 Independence Day Public Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 19 Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 22 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Wed, May 1 Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday
Mon, June 10 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Thu, June 20 Corpus Christi Public Holiday
Fri, June 21 June Solstice Season
Thu, August 1 Emancipation Day Public Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinox Season
Mon, October 7 Thanksgiving Day Public Holiday
Fri, December 13 National Day Public Holiday
Sun, December 22 December Solstice Season
Wed, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Thu, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Kwanzaa

Purim

Tax Day

Good Friday

Record Store Day

Easter Monday

Pentecost