Saint Martin Holidays in 2024

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Tue, March 19 March Equinox Season
Wed, March 20 March Equinox Season
Fri, March 29 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, March 31 Easter Day Public Holiday
Mon, April 1 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Tue, April 30 Carnival Day Public Holiday
Wed, May 1 Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday
Thu, May 9 Ascension Day Public Holiday
Sun, May 19 Pentecost / Whit Sunday Public Holiday
Thu, June 20 June Solstice Season
Mon, July 1 Emancipation Day Public Holiday
Sun, July 14 Bastille Day Public Holiday
Sun, September 22 September equinox Season
Mon, November 11 Saint Martin's Day Public Holiday
Sat, December 21 December Solstice Season
Wed, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Thu, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Summer Solstice

Eid al-Adha

Autumnal Equinox

Mabon

Columbus Day

Guy Fawkes Day

Advent