Sint Maarten Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 10 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, April 12 Easter Day Public Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Mon, April 27 King's Day Public Holiday
Thu, April 30 Carnival Day Public Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday
Thu, May 21 Ascension Day Public Holiday
Sun, May 31 Whit Sunday Public Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Wed, July 1 Emancipation Day Public Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Mon, October 12 Constitution Day Public Holiday
Wed, November 11 Sint Maarten's Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday