Wallis And Futuna Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Fri, March 20 March Equinox Season
Mon, April 13 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Tue, April 28 St. Pierre Chanel Day Public Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday
Thu, May 21 Ascension Day Public Holiday
Sun, June 21 June Solstice Season
Tue, July 14 Bastille Day Public Holiday
Wed, July 29 Territory Day Public Holiday
Sat, August 15 Assumption of Mary Public Holiday
Wed, September 23 September Equinox Season
Sun, November 1 All Saints' Day Public Holiday
Wed, November 11 Armistice Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Mardi Gras

Ash Wednesday

Ramadan

Easter

Mother’s Day

Memorial Day