Saudi Arabia Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Tue, April 13 Ramadan begins Observance
Thu, May 13 Eid al-Fitr National Holiday
Fri, May 14 Eid al-Fitr Holiday National Holiday
Sat, May 15 Eid al-Fitr Holiday National Holiday
Sun, May 16 Eid al-Fitr Holiday National Holiday
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Tue, July 20 Eid al-Adha National Holiday
Tue, August 10 Muharram (Muslim New Year) Observance
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Thu, September 23 Saudi National Day National Holiday
Tue, October 19 Prophet's Birthday Observance
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season

Labor Day

Cyber Monday

Winter Solstice

Yule

Boxing Day

New Year’s Eve