Products & Technology holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday Name
Mon, January 10 National Cut Your Energy Costs Day
Wed, January 19 National Tin Can Day
Mon, January 24 Beer Can Appreciation Day
Mon, January 24 Macintosh Computer Day
Mon, January 31 National Bubble Wrap Appreciation Day
Tue, February 8 Safer Internet Day
Thu, February 10 National Umbrella Day
Fri, February 11 National Inventors’ Day
Sun, February 13 World Radio Day
Mon, February 14 National Clean Out Your Computer Day
Mon, February 14 National Ferris Wheel Day
Fri, February 18 National Battery Day
Wed, February 23 National Tile Day
Fri, March 4 National Day of Unplugging
Fri, March 11 National Worship of Tools Day
Sun, March 13 National Earmuff Day
Wed, March 16 National Freedom of Information Day
Fri, March 18 National Biodiesel Day
Wed, March 30 National Pencil Day
Thu, March 31 National Bunsen Burner Day
Fri, April 1 National One Cent Day
Mon, April 4 Jeep 4Ă—4 Day
Tue, April 5 National Flash Drive Day
Wed, April 6 National Teflon Day
Mon, April 11 National Eight Track Tape Day
Mon, April 11 National Submarine Day
Tue, April 12 International Day of Human Space Flight
Tue, April 12 Yuri's Night
Fri, April 15 National Rubber Eraser Day
Mon, April 25 National Telephone Day
Tue, April 26 World Intellectual Property Day
Thu, May 5 World Password Day
Sat, May 7 National Train Day
Thu, May 12 National Odometer Day
Tue, May 17 World Telecommunication and Information Society Day
Fri, May 20 National Defense Transportation Day
Wed, May 25 National Brown-Bag It Day
Fri, May 27 National Cellophane Tape Day
Sun, May 29 National Paperclip Day
Mon, May 30 Loomis Day
Tue, May 31 Autonomous Vehicle Day
Tue, June 7 National VCR Day
Fri, June 10 National Ballpoint Pen Day
Mon, June 13 National Sewing Machine Day
Sun, June 19 National FreeBSD Day
Sun, June 19 National Watch Day
Wed, June 22 National HVAC Tech Day
Thu, June 23 Typewriter Day
Wed, June 29 National Camera Day
Wed, June 29 National Parchment Day
Wed, June 29 National Waffle Iron Day
Thu, June 30 Social Media Day
Fri, July 1 National U.S. Postage Stamp Day
Fri, July 8 Math 2.0 Day
Fri, July 8 Video Games Day
Tue, July 12 Paper Bag Day
Thu, July 14 National Tape Measure Day
Sun, July 17 Wrong Way Corrigan Day
Wed, July 20 National Moon Day
Wed, July 20 Space Exploration Day
Fri, July 22 National Hammock Day
Fri, July 29 National Lipstick Day
Sun, August 7 National Lighthouse Day
Thu, August 18 National Mail Order Catalog Day
Sat, August 20 National Radio Day
Sat, September 3 Skyscraper Day
Mon, September 12 National Video Game Day
Tue, September 13 Programmers Day
Sat, September 24 Save Your Photos Day
Thu, September 29 World Maritime Day
Sun, October 2 National Name Your Car Day
Sun, October 2 National Produce Misting Day
Mon, October 3 National Techies Day
Fri, October 7 National LED Light Day
Fri, October 7 National Manufacturing Day
Mon, October 10 National Online Bank Day
Tue, October 11 Ada Lovelace Day
Mon, October 17 National Clean Your Virtual Desktop Day
Sun, October 23 iPod Day
Mon, October 24 World Development Information Day
Sat, October 29 Internet Day
Mon, October 31 National Doorbell Day
Sun, November 20 Africa Industrialization Day
Mon, November 21 World Television Day
Wed, November 23 Fibonacci Day
Wed, November 23 National Jukebox Day
Tue, November 29 Electronic Greetings Day
Wed, November 30 Computer Security Day
Wed, November 30 National Mason Jar Day
Tue, December 6 National Microwave Oven Day
Sun, December 11 National App Day
Wed, December 21 National Flashlight Day
Fri, December 30 No Interruptions Day

Pentecost

Summer Solstice

VJ Day

Rosh Hashanah

Yom Kippur