DateNameTopic
Monday, Jan 1
National Clean Up Your Computer Month
Wednesday, Jan 3
National Drinking Straw Day
Saturday, Jan 6
National Technology Day
Tuesday, Jan 9
National Balloon Ascension Day
Wednesday, Jan 10
National Cut Your Energy Costs Day
Saturday, Jan 13
Public Radio Broadcasting Day
Monday, Jan 15
National Pothole Day
Wednesday, Jan 17
Cable Car Day
Friday, Jan 19
National Tin Can Day
Saturday, Jan 20
National Camcorder Day
Wednesday, Jan 24
Beer Can Appreciation Day
Wednesday, Jan 24
Macintosh Computer Day
Saturday, Jan 27
World Breast Pumping Day
Monday, Jan 29
National Bubble Wrap Appreciation Day
Wednesday, Jan 31
Scotch Tape Day
Thursday, Feb 1
Car Insurance Day
Thursday, Feb 1
Free And Open Source Software Month
Tuesday, Feb 6
National Chopsticks Day
Saturday, Feb 10
National Umbrella Day
Sunday, Feb 11
National Inventors’ Day
Monday, Feb 12
National Clean Out Your Computer Day
Tuesday, Feb 13
Safer Internet Day
Tuesday, Feb 13
World Radio Day
Wednesday, Feb 14
National Ferris Wheel Day
Sunday, Feb 18
National Battery Day
Tuesday, Feb 20
National Handcuff Day
Friday, Feb 23
National Tile Day
Thursday, Feb 29
Digital Learning Day
Friday, Mar 1
National Day of Unplugging
Friday, Mar 1
National Umbrella Month
Sunday, Mar 3
Teen Tech Week
Sunday, Mar 10
Check Your Batteries Day
Monday, Mar 11
Fill Our Staplers Day
Monday, Mar 11
National Worship of Tools Day
Wednesday, Mar 13
National Earmuff Day
Saturday, Mar 16
National Freedom of Information Day
Monday, Mar 18
National Biodiesel Day
Saturday, Mar 30
Nano Days
Saturday, Mar 30
National Pencil Day
Sunday, Mar 31
Eiffel Tower Day
Sunday, Mar 31
National Bunsen Burner Day
Sunday, Mar 31
National Crayon Day
Sunday, Mar 31
World Backup Day
Monday, Apr 1
National One Cent Day
Thursday, Apr 4
Jeep 4×4 Day
Friday, Apr 5
National Flash Drive Day
Saturday, Apr 6
National Teflon Day
Wednesday, Apr 10
International Safety Pin Day
Thursday, Apr 11
National Eight Track Tape Day
Thursday, Apr 11
National Submarine Day
Friday, Apr 12
International Day of Human Space Flight
Friday, Apr 12
Yuri's Night
Monday, Apr 15
National Rubber Eraser Day
Wednesday, Apr 17
National Ford Mustang Day
Thursday, Apr 25
National Telephone Day
Friday, Apr 26
World Intellectual Property Day
Saturday, Apr 27
International Marconi Day
Saturday, Apr 27
Morse Code Day
Wednesday, May 1
International Drum Month
Wednesday, May 1
National Inventor’s Month
Thursday, May 2
World Password Day
Saturday, May 4
45 Day
Saturday, May 11
National Train Day
Saturday, May 11
National Windmill Day
Sunday, May 12
National Odometer Day
Thursday, May 16
Global Accessibility Awareness Day
Thursday, May 16
International Day Of Light
Friday, May 17
National Defense Transportation Day
Friday, May 17
World Telecommunication and Information Society Day
Tuesday, May 21
I Need A Patch For That Day
Saturday, May 25
National Brown-Bag It Day
Monday, May 27
National Cellophane Tape Day
Wednesday, May 29
National Paperclip Day
Thursday, May 30
Loomis Day
Friday, May 31
Autonomous Vehicle Day
Friday, May 31
Web Designer Day
Friday, Jun 7
National VCR Day
Monday, Jun 10
National Ballpoint Pen Day
Thursday, Jun 13
National Sewing Machine Day
Wednesday, Jun 19
National FreeBSD Day
Wednesday, Jun 19
National Watch Day
Friday, Jun 21
World Motorcycle Day
Saturday, Jun 22
National HVAC Tech Day
Sunday, Jun 23
Typewriter Day
Tuesday, Jun 25
Color TV Day
Wednesday, Jun 26
National Parchment Day
Wednesday, Jun 26
World Refrigeration Day
Saturday, Jun 29
National Camera Day
Saturday, Jun 29
National Waffle Iron Day
Saturday, Jun 29
World Industrial Design Day
Sunday, Jun 30
Log Cabin Day
Sunday, Jun 30
National Corvette Day
Sunday, Jun 30
Social Media Day
Monday, Jul 1
National U.S. Postage Stamp Day
Wednesday, Jul 3
Air Conditioning Appreciation Day
Monday, Jul 8
Math 2.0 Day
Monday, Jul 8
Video Games Day
Thursday, Jul 11
National Swimming Pool Day
Friday, Jul 12
Paper Bag Day
Sunday, Jul 14
National Tape Measure Day
Wednesday, Jul 17
Wrong Way Corrigan Day
Saturday, Jul 20
Space Exploration Day
Saturday, Jul 20
Woodie Wagon Day
Monday, Jul 22
National Hammock Day
Monday, Jul 29
National Lipstick Day
Thursday, Aug 1
National Crayon Collection Month
Thursday, Aug 1
World Wide Web Day
Wednesday, Aug 7
National Lighthouse Day
Wednesday, Aug 7
Particularly Preposterous Packaging Day
Sunday, Aug 18
National Mail Order Catalog Day
Tuesday, Aug 20
National Radio Day
Friday, Aug 23
Internaut Day
Saturday, Aug 24
National Knife Day
Monday, Aug 26
National Toilet Paper Day
Tuesday, Aug 27
National Petroleum Day
Friday, Aug 30
National Slinky Day
Tuesday, Sep 3
Skyscraper Day
Thursday, Sep 12
National Video Game Day
Thursday, Sep 12
Programmers Day
Saturday, Sep 14
International Drive Your Studebaker Day
Monday, Sep 23
Education Technology Day
Thursday, Sep 26
World Maritime Day
Saturday, Sep 28
International Lace Day
Saturday, Sep 28
Save Your Photos Day
Tuesday, Oct 1
CD Player Day
Tuesday, Oct 1
Computer Learning Month
Tuesday, Oct 1
National Lace Day
Wednesday, Oct 2
National Name Your Car Day
Wednesday, Oct 2
National Produce Misting Day
Thursday, Oct 3
National Techies Day
Friday, Oct 4
National Manufacturing Day
Sunday, Oct 6
Change A Light Day
Sunday, Oct 6
Inbox Zero Day
Monday, Oct 7
National Bathtub Day
Monday, Oct 7
National LED Light Day
Monday, Oct 7
World Cotton Day
Tuesday, Oct 8
Ada Lovelace Day
Monday, Oct 14
National Online Bank Day
Monday, Oct 14
World Standards Day
Wednesday, Oct 16
Steve Jobs Day
Thursday, Oct 17
Spreadsheet Day
Sunday, Oct 20
World Toy Camera Day
Monday, Oct 21
National Clean Your Virtual Desktop Day
Wednesday, Oct 23
iPod Day
Thursday, Oct 24
World Development Information Day
Tuesday, Oct 29
Internet Day
Thursday, Oct 31
National Doorbell Day
Friday, Nov 1
Aviation History Month
Friday, Nov 1
Fountain Pen Day
Friday, Nov 1
Historic Bridge Awareness Month
Friday, Nov 1
Scented Candle Day
Sunday, Nov 3
Smart Home Day
Friday, Nov 8
World Radiography Day
Sunday, Nov 10
Area Code Day
Sunday, Nov 10
World Top Up Day
Thursday, Nov 14
World Quality Day
Tuesday, Nov 19
Name Your PC Day
Wednesday, Nov 20
Africa Industrialization Day
Thursday, Nov 21
World Television Day
Saturday, Nov 23
Fibonacci Day
Wednesday, Nov 27
National Jukebox Day
Friday, Nov 29
Electronic Greetings Day
Saturday, Nov 30
Computer Security Day
Saturday, Nov 30
National Mason Jar Day
Sunday, Dec 1
National Cookie Cutter Day
Sunday, Dec 1
National Cookie Cutter Week
Friday, Dec 6
National Microwave Oven Day
Saturday, Dec 7
Candle Day
Wednesday, Dec 11
National App Day
Saturday, Dec 14
International Shareware Day
Saturday, Dec 21
National Flashlight Day
Tuesday, Dec 31
No Interruptions Day