Germany Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Specific Location Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Wed, January 6 Epiphany Bw , by , st Common Local Holidays
Fri, January 22 Franco-German Day Observance
Wed, January 27 Remembrance Day for the Victims of National Socialism Observance
Thu, January 28 European Privacy Day Observance
Sun, February 14 Valentine's Day Observance
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Wed, September 1 World Peace Day (Germany) Observance
Sun, October 31 Reformation Day Bb , mvp , sn , st , th Common Local Holidays
Sun, October 31 Halloween Observance
Tue, November 9 Fall of the Berlin Wall Observance