Christian Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name
Wed, January 6 Epiphany
Tue, February 2 Candlemas
Sun, February 14 St. Valentine's Day
Wed, March 17 St. Patrick's Day
Fri, March 19 St. Joseph's Day
Fri, April 23 St. George's Day
Fri, April 30 St. James the Great Day
Tue, June 29 Saints Peter and Paul
Sun, August 1 Lammas
Sun, August 15 The Assumption of Mary
Tue, September 14 Holy Cross Day
Wed, September 29 Michael and All Angels
Sun, October 31 All Hallows Eve
Mon, November 1 All Saints' Day
Tue, November 2 All Souls' Day
Tue, November 30 St. Andrew's Day
Mon, December 6 St. Nicholas Day
Fri, December 24 Christmas Eve
Sat, December 25 Christmas
Tue, December 28 Holy Innocents
Fri, December 31 Watch Night

Akshaya Tritiya

Guru Purnima

Nag Panchami

Obon

Shemini Atzeret

Durga Puja

Sharad Purnima