Christian Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name
Wed, January 6 Epiphany
Tue, February 2 Candlemas
Sun, February 14 St. Valentine's Day
Wed, March 17 St. Patrick's Day
Fri, March 19 St. Joseph's Day
Fri, April 2 Good Friday
Sun, April 4 Easter Sunday
Mon, April 5 Easter Monday
Fri, April 23 St. George's Day
Fri, April 30 St. James the Great Day
Thu, May 13 Ascension Day
Sun, May 23 Pentecost
Thu, June 3 Corpus Christi
Tue, June 29 Saints Peter and Paul
Sun, August 1 Lammas
Sun, August 15 The Assumption of Mary
Wed, September 8 Nativity of Mary
Tue, September 14 Holy Cross Day
Wed, September 29 Michael and All Angels
Sun, October 31 All Hallows Eve
Mon, November 1 All Saints' Day
Tue, November 2 All Souls' Day
Sun, November 28 First Sunday of Advent
Tue, November 30 St. Andrew's Day
Mon, December 6 St. Nicholas Day
Fri, December 24 Christmas Eve
Sat, December 25 Christmas
Tue, December 28 Holy Innocents
Fri, December 31 Watch Night

Sukkot

Pitru Paksha

Durga Puja

Sharad Purnima

Diwali

Advent

Chinese New Year

Purim