France Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Specific Location Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Sun, March 28 Daylight Saving Time starts Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Fri, April 2 Good Friday Bas-Rhin, Haut-Rhin, Moselle Local Holiday
Sun, April 4 Easter Day Observance
Mon, April 5 Easter Monday National Holiday
Sat, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Sat, May 8 WWII Victory Day National Holiday
Thu, May 13 Ascension Day National Holiday
Sun, May 23 Whit Sunday Observance
Mon, May 24 Whit Monday National Holiday
Sun, June 20 Father's Day Observance
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Wed, July 14 Bastille Day National Holiday
Sun, August 15 Assumption of Mary National Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Sun, October 31 Daylight Saving Time ends Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Mon, November 1 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Thu, November 11 Armistice Day National Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Sun, December 26 St Stephen's Day Bas-Rhin, Haut-Rhin, Moselle Local Holiday
Fri, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Mabon

Columbus Day

Thanksgiving

Black Friday

Kwanzaa

Blue Monday

Chinese New Year