Activity & Action holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday Name
Sat, January 1 National Blood Donor Month
Sat, January 1 National Mentoring Month
Tue, January 4 National Trivia Day
Mon, January 10 National Clean Off Your Desk Day
Thu, January 13 Make Your Dreams Come True Day
Fri, January 14 Organize Your Home Day
Sun, February 6 Boy Scout Anniversary Week
Mon, February 14 National Clean Out Your Computer Day
Mon, February 14 Random Acts Of Kindness Week
Thu, February 17 National Random Acts of Kindness Day
Fri, February 18 Great Backyard Bird Count
Tue, February 22 Be Humble Day
Mon, February 28 National Tooth Fairy Day
Tue, March 1 National Cheerleading Week
Tue, March 1 Plan a Solo Vacation Day
Wed, March 2 National Old Stuff Day
Thu, March 3 National I Want You to be Happy Day
Fri, March 4 March Forth and Do Something Day
Mon, March 7 National Be Heard Day
Wed, March 9 National Get Over it Day
Fri, March 11 National Promposal Day
Sat, March 12 National Girl Scout Day
Sun, March 13 National Good Samaritan Day
Mon, March 14 National Napping Day
Tue, March 15 National Everything You Think is Wrong Day
Wed, March 16 National Everything You Do is Right Day
Fri, March 18 National Supreme Sacrifice Day
Mon, March 21 International Day for the Elimination of Racial Discrimination
Mon, March 21 National Common Courtesy Day
Wed, March 30 National I Am in Control Day
Wed, March 30 National Take a Walk in the Park Day
Sun, April 3 World Party Day
Tue, April 5 National Go For Broke Day
Wed, April 6 National Walking Day
Thu, April 14 National Gardening Day
Tue, April 19 National Hanging Out Day
Wed, April 20 National Look Alike Day
Thu, April 21 National High Five Day
Fri, April 22 National Girl Scout Leader’s Day
Sat, April 23 National Picnic Day
Fri, April 29 International Dance Day
Sat, April 30 National Pool Opening Day
Sat, April 30 National PrepareAthon! Day
Sat, April 30 National Rebuilding Day
Wed, May 4 National Renewal Day
Tue, May 10 National Clean Up Your Room Day
Wed, May 11 National Foam Rolling Day
Sat, May 14 Stamp Out Hunger Food Drive Day
Mon, May 16 National Do Something Good for Your Neighbor Day
Wed, May 18 National No Dirty Dishes Day
Fri, May 20 National Pick Strawberries Day
Sat, May 21 National Learn to Swim Day
Wed, May 25 Sing Out Day
Thu, May 26 World Lindy Hop Day
Tue, May 31 National Speak in Sentences Day
Wed, June 1 National Go Barefoot Day
Fri, June 3 National Repeat Day
Sat, June 4 National Trails Day
Tue, June 14 World Blood Donor Day
Thu, June 16 National Dump the Pump Day
Sat, June 18 International Picnic Day
Sat, June 18 National Go Fishing Day
Mon, June 20 National Hike with a Geek Day
Tue, June 21 Go Skateboarding Day
Fri, June 24 Swim a Lap Day
Sat, July 2 Hop-a-Park Day
Thu, July 7 National Father Daughter Take a Walk Day
Tue, July 12 National Simplicity Day
Thu, July 14 National Nude Day
Fri, July 15 National Give Something Away Day
Sat, July 16 Toss Away the “Could Haves” and “Should Haves” Day
Tue, July 26 National All or Nothing Day
Thu, July 28 National Waterpark Day
Fri, July 29 National Get Gnarly Day
Sat, August 6 National Disc Golf Day
Wed, August 10 Lazy Day
Sat, August 13 National Bowling Day
Sat, August 13 National Garage Sale Day
Mon, August 15 National Relaxation Day
Mon, August 22 Be An Angel Day
Mon, August 22 National Tooth Fairy Day
Tue, August 23 National Ride The Wind Day
Sat, August 27 National Just Because Day
Mon, August 29 According to Hoyle Day
Wed, August 31 Eat Outside Day
Wed, August 31 National Trail Mix Day
Fri, September 2 National College Colors Day
Sat, September 3 National Tailgating Day
Mon, September 5 International Day of Charity
Sat, September 10 National Swap Ideas Day
Sun, September 11 National Make Your Bed Day
Tue, September 13 National Kids Take Over The Kitchen Day
Fri, September 16 Collect Rocks Day
Sat, September 17 National Dance Day
Thu, September 22 Car Free Day
Sat, September 24 Innergize Day
Sat, September 24 National Ghost Hunting Day
Sat, September 24 National Hunting and Fishing Day
Wed, October 5 National Do Something Nice Day
Wed, October 5 National Walk to School Day
Sat, October 8 National Motorcycle Ride Day
Mon, October 10 National Kick Butt Day
Thu, October 13 National Train Your Brain Day
Sat, October 15 Bridge Day
Sun, October 16 Department Store Day
Mon, October 17 National Clean Your Virtual Desktop Day
Mon, October 17 National Mulligan Day
Thu, October 20 National Youth Confidence Day
Sat, October 22 Make a Difference Day
Thu, October 27 National Mentoring Day
Sun, October 30 National Checklist Day
Tue, November 1 Extra Mile Day
Thu, November 3 National Men Make Dinner Day
Thu, November 10 World Top Up Day
Sun, November 13 Sadie Hawkins Day
Tue, November 15 National Bundt (Pan) Day
Tue, November 15 National Clean Out Your Refrigerator Day
Thu, November 17 National Take A Hike Day
Sat, November 19 National Camp Day
Mon, November 21 World Hello Day
Tue, November 22 Go For a Ride Day
Fri, November 25 Blase' Day
Fri, November 25 Shopping Reminder Day
Tue, November 29 Giving Tuesday
Mon, December 5 International Ninja Day
Wed, December 7 Letter Writing Day
Tue, December 20 International Human Solidarity Day
Thu, December 22 National Re-Gifting Day
Thu, December 29 Tick Tock Day

Yule

Chinese New Year

Mardi Gras

Ramadan

Tax Day

Mother’s Day

Memorial Day