Comoros Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Tue, March 1 Isra and Mi'raj Public Holiday
Fri, March 18 Birthday of Al-koutb Said Mouhammad Cheikh Al Maarouf Observance
Fri, March 18 Cheikh Al Maarouf Day Public Holiday
Sun, March 20 March equinox Season
Sun, May 1 Labour Day Public Holiday
Tue, May 3 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Wed, May 4 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Thu, May 5 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Wed, July 6 National Day Public Holiday
Sun, July 10 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Mon, July 11 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Sat, July 30 Muharram Public Holiday
Fri, September 23 September equinox Season
Sat, October 8 The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday
Sat, November 12 Maore Day Public Holiday
Thu, December 22 December Solstice Season

Mardi Gras

Maundy Thursday

Good Friday

Record Store Day

Friday the 13th

Corpus Christi

Summer Solstice