Comoros Holidays in 2023

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sun, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Sat, February 18 Isra and Mi'raj Public Holiday
Sat, March 18 Cheikh Al Maarouf Day Observance
Tue, March 21 March Equinox Season
Sat, April 22 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Sun, April 23 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Mon, April 24 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Mon, May 1 Labour Day Public Holiday
Wed, June 21 June Solstice Season
Thu, June 29 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Fri, June 30 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Thu, July 6 National Day Public Holiday
Wed, July 19 Muharram Public Holiday
Sat, September 23 September equinox Season
Wed, September 27 The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday
Sun, November 12 Maore Day Public Holiday
Fri, December 22 December Solstice Season

Mardi Gras

Purim

Easter

Arbor Day

Mother’s Day

Eid al-Adha

VJ Day