Djibouti Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Thu, May 13 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Sun, June 27 Independence Day Public Holiday
Tue, July 20 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Wed, July 21 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Thu, July 22 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Tue, August 10 Muharram Public Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season

Rosh Hashanah

Guy Fawkes Day

Advent

Cyber Monday

Giving Tuesday

Yule

Chinese New Year