Sao Tome And Principe Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Mon, January 4 Day of King Amador Public Holiday
Wed, February 3 Commemoration of the Batepá Massacre Public Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Sat, May 1 Labour Day Public Holiday
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Mon, July 12 Independence Day Public Holiday
Mon, September 6 Armed Forces' Day Public Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Thu, September 30 Nationalization of the Roças Public Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Columbus Day

Thanksgiving

Black Friday

Cyber Monday

Kwanzaa

Ash Wednesday

Purim