Brunei Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Sat, February 13 Chinese New Year Public Holiday
Tue, February 23 National Day Public Holiday
Thu, March 11 Isra and Mi'raj Public Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Tue, April 13 Ramadan Start Public Holiday
Sat, May 8 Laylatul Qadr (Night of Power) Public Holiday
Thu, May 13 Eid ul Fitr Public Holiday
Mon, May 31 Royal Brunei Armed Forces Day Public Holiday
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Thu, July 15 Sultan's Birthday Public Holiday
Tue, July 20 Eid ul Adha Public Holiday
Tue, August 10 Muharram/Islamic New Year Public Holiday
Thu, September 23 September equinox Season
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Advent

Hanukkah

Kwanzaa

Ramadan

Tax Day

Earth Day