Morocco Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Mon, January 11 Anniversary of the Independence Manifesto National Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Sat, May 1 Labour Day/May Day National Holiday
Thu, May 13 Eid al-Fitr National Holiday
Fri, May 14 Eid al-Fitr holiday Bank Holiday
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Tue, July 20 Eid al-Adha National Holiday
Wed, July 21 Eid al-Adha holiday Bank Holiday
Fri, July 30 Feast of the Throne National Holiday
Tue, August 10 Hijra New Year National Holiday
Sat, August 14 Anniversary of the Recovery Oued Ed-Dahab National Holiday
Fri, August 20 Anniversary of the Revolution of the King and the People National Holiday
Sat, August 21 Youth Day National Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Tue, October 19 The Prophet Muhammad's Birthday National Holiday
Sat, November 6 Anniversary of the Green March National Holiday
Thu, November 18 Independence Day National Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season

Yom Kippur

Mabon

Autumnal Equinox

Black Friday

Hanukkah

Winter Solstice

Yule

New Year’s Eve