Saudi Arabia Holidays in 2024

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, March 11 Ramadan begins Observance
Wed, March 20 March Equinox Season
Wed, April 10 Eid al-Fitr National Holiday
Thu, April 11 Eid al-Fitr Holiday National Holiday
Fri, April 12 Eid al-Fitr Holiday National Holiday
Sat, April 13 Eid al-Fitr Holiday National Holiday
Mon, June 17 Eid al-Adha National Holiday
Thu, June 20 June Solstice Season
Mon, July 8 Muharram (Muslim New Year) Observance
Mon, September 16 Prophet's Birthday Observance
Sun, September 22 September equinox Season
Mon, September 23 Saudi National Day National Holiday
Sat, December 21 December Solstice Season

Purim

Ramadan

Pentecost

Memorial Day

Bastille Day