Sudan Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 Independence Day Public Holiday
Sat, January 8 Coptic Christmas Public Holiday
Sun, March 20 March Equinox Season
Sun, April 24 Coptic Easter Public Holiday
Tue, May 3 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Thu, June 30 Revolution Day Public Holiday
Sun, July 10 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Sat, July 30 Muharram Public Holiday
Fri, September 23 September equinox Season
Sat, October 8 The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday
Wed, December 21 December Solstice Season

Hanukkah

Boxing Day

Purim

Easter Monday

Tax Day