Sudan Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 Independence Day Public Holiday
Fri, January 8 Coptic Christmas Public Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Sun, May 2 Coptic Easter Public Holiday
Thu, May 13 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Wed, June 30 Revolution Day Public Holiday
Tue, July 20 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Tue, August 10 Muharram Public Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Tue, October 19 The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season

Yule

Ramadan

Earth Day

Labor Day

Memorial Day