Equatorial Guinea Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Thu, April 1 Maundy Thursday Observance, Christian
Fri, April 2 Good Friday National Holiday, Christian
Sat, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Thu, June 3 Corpus Christi National Holiday, Christian
Sat, June 5 President´s Day National Holiday
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Tue, August 3 Freedom Day National Holiday
Sun, August 15 Constitution Day National Holiday
Mon, August 16 Constitution Day observed National Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Tue, October 12 Independence Day National Holiday
Wed, December 8 Feast of the Immaculate Conception National Holiday
Fri, December 10 Human Rights Day Observance
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance, Christian
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday, Christian
Fri, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Black Friday

Boxing Day

New Year’s Eve

Maundy Thursday

Tax Day

Record Store Day

Easter