Equatorial Guinea Holidays in 2023

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sun, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Mon, January 2 New Year's Day observed National Holiday
Mon, March 20 March Equinox Season
Thu, April 6 Maundy Thursday Observance, Christian
Fri, April 7 Good Friday National Holiday, Christian
Mon, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Mon, June 5 President´s Day National Holiday
Thu, June 8 Corpus Christi National Holiday, Christian
Wed, June 21 June Solstice Season
Thu, August 3 Freedom Day National Holiday
Tue, August 15 Constitution Day National Holiday
Sat, September 23 September equinox Season
Thu, October 12 Independence Day National Holiday
Fri, December 8 Feast of the Immaculate Conception National Holiday
Sun, December 10 Human Rights Day Observance
Fri, December 22 December Solstice Season
Sun, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance, Christian
Mon, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday, Christian
Sun, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Purim

Ramadan

Maundy Thursday

Labor Day

Summer Solstice

Bastille Day