Equatorial Guinea Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Sun, March 20 March Equinox Season
Thu, April 14 Maundy Thursday Observance, Christian
Fri, April 15 Good Friday National Holiday, Christian
Sun, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Mon, May 2 Labor Day / May Day observed National Holiday
Sun, June 5 President´s Day National Holiday
Mon, June 6 President´s Day observed National Holiday
Thu, June 16 Corpus Christi National Holiday, Christian
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Wed, August 3 Freedom Day National Holiday
Mon, August 15 Constitution Day National Holiday
Fri, September 23 September equinox Season
Wed, October 12 Independence Day National Holiday
Thu, December 8 Feast of the Immaculate Conception National Holiday
Sat, December 10 Human Rights Day Observance
Wed, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance, Christian
Sun, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday, Christian
Mon, December 26 Christmas Day observed National Holiday, Christian
Sat, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Friday the 13th

Eid al-Adha

Bastille Day

VJ Day

Ashura

Mabon

Rosh Hashanah

Yom Kippur