Liechtenstein Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Sat, January 2 Berchtold Day Bank Holiday
Wed, January 6 Epiphany National Holiday
Tue, February 2 Candlemas National Holiday
Tue, February 16 Carnival/Shrove Tuesday Bank Holiday
Fri, March 19 St Joseph's Day National Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Sun, March 28 Daylight Saving Time starts Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Fri, April 2 Good Friday Bank Holiday
Sun, April 4 Easter Sunday Observance
Mon, April 5 Easter Monday National Holiday
Sat, May 1 Labour Day/May Day National Holiday
Thu, May 13 Ascension Day National Holiday
Sun, May 23 Whit Sunday Observance
Mon, May 24 Whit Monday National Holiday
Thu, June 3 Corpus Christi National Holiday
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Sun, August 15 Liechtenstein National Day National Holiday
Wed, September 8 Nativity of Our Lady National Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Sun, October 31 Daylight Saving Time ends Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Mon, November 1 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Wed, December 8 Feast of the Immaculate Conception National Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 24 Christmas Eve Bank Holiday
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Sun, December 26 St Stephen's Day National Holiday
Fri, December 31 New Year's Eve Bank Holiday

Sukkot

Advent

Cyber Monday

Winter Solstice

Kwanzaa

Blue Monday