New Caledonia Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Sat, March 20 March Equinox Season
Mon, April 5 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sat, May 1 Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday
Sat, May 8 Victory Day Public Holiday
Thu, May 13 Ascension Day Public Holiday
Mon, May 24 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Wed, July 14 Bastille Day Public Holiday
Sun, August 15 Assumption of Mary Public Holiday
Thu, September 23 September Equinox Season
Fri, September 24 New Caledonia Day Public Holiday
Mon, November 1 All Saints' Day Public Holiday
Thu, November 11 Armistice Day Public Holiday
Wed, December 22 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Fri, December 31 New Year's Eve Public Holiday

Mabon

Black Friday

Advent

Hanukkah

Winter Solstice

Chinese New Year