Saint Lucia Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Mon, February 22 Independence Day Public Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 2 Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 5 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sat, May 1 Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday
Mon, May 24 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Thu, June 3 Corpus Christi Public Holiday
Sun, June 20 June Solstice Season
Sun, August 1 Emancipation Day Public Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Mon, October 4 Thanksgiving Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 13 National Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Sun, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Autumnal Equinox

Diwali

Guy Fawkes Day

Advent

Hanukkah

Yule

Boxing Day

Chinese New Year