Wallis And Futuna Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Mon, March 21 March Equinox Season
Mon, April 18 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Thu, April 28 St. Pierre Chanel Day Public Holiday
Sun, May 1 Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday
Thu, May 26 Ascension Day Public Holiday
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Thu, July 14 Bastille Day Public Holiday
Fri, July 29 Territory Day Public Holiday
Mon, August 15 Assumption of Mary Public Holiday
Fri, September 23 September Equinox Season
Tue, November 1 All Saints' Day Public Holiday
Fri, November 11 Armistice Day Public Holiday
Thu, December 22 December Solstice Season
Sun, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Pentecost

VJ Day

Autumnal Equinox

Yom Kippur

Sukkot

Sweetest Day