Wallis And Futuna Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Sat, March 20 March Equinox Season
Mon, April 5 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Wed, April 28 St. Pierre Chanel Day Public Holiday
Sat, May 1 Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday
Thu, May 13 Ascension Day Public Holiday
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Wed, July 14 Bastille Day Public Holiday
Thu, July 29 Territory Day Public Holiday
Sun, August 15 Assumption of Mary Public Holiday
Thu, September 23 September Equinox Season
Mon, November 1 All Saints' Day Public Holiday
Thu, November 11 Armistice Day Public Holiday
Wed, December 22 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Diwali

Guy Fawkes Day

Cyber Monday

Mardi Gras

Maundy Thursday

Tax Day

Good Friday

Record Store Day