Djibouti Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, June 15 Eid al-FitrPublic Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Wed, June 27 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Wed, August 22 Eid al-AdhaPublic Holiday
Thu, August 23 Eid al-AdhaPublic Holiday
Fri, August 24 Eid al-AdhaPublic Holiday
Wed, September 12 MuharramPublic Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason

Ashura

Friday the 13th

Sweetest Day

Veterans Day

Giving Tuesday