Popular Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday Name
Tue, January 1 New Year
Sun, January 6 Epiphany
Mon, January 21 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Mon, January 21 Blue Monday
Sat, January 26 Australia Day
Fri, February 1 Black History Month
Sat, February 2 Groundhog Day
Tue, February 5 Chinese New Year
Sat, February 9 National Pizza Day
Thu, February 14 Valentine's Day
Tue, February 19 Lantern Festival
Fri, February 22 National Margarita Day
Fri, March 1 Women's History Month
Tue, March 5 Carnival/Shrove Tuesday
Tue, March 5 Shrove Tuesday/Mardi Gras
Wed, March 6 Ash Wednesday
Thu, March 14 Pi Day
Fri, March 15 Ides of March
Sun, March 17 St. Patrick's Day
Wed, March 20 March equinox
Thu, March 21 Purim
Thu, March 21 Holi
Mon, March 25 Feast of the Annunciation
Mon, April 1 April Fool's Day
Sun, April 7 National Beer Day
Sun, April 14 Palm Sunday
Mon, April 15 Tax Day
Thu, April 18 Maundy Thursday
Fri, April 19 Good Friday
Sun, April 21 Easter
Mon, April 22 Easter Monday
Mon, April 22 Earth Day
Thu, April 25 First Day of Summer
Fri, April 26 Good Friday
Fri, April 26 Arbor Day
Mon, April 29 Easter Monday
Wed, May 1 Batman Day
Wed, May 1 Labor day
Wed, May 1 Labor Day
Thu, May 2 National Day of Prayer
Sun, May 5 Cinco de Mayo
Mon, May 6 Ramadan starts
Tue, May 7 Teacher's Day
Sun, May 12 Mother's Day
Sat, May 18 Armed Forces Day
Mon, May 27 Memorial Day
Thu, June 6 D-Day
Fri, June 7 National Donut Day
Sun, June 9 Pentecost
Fri, June 14 Flag Day
Sun, June 16 Father's Day
Wed, June 19 Juneteenth
Thu, June 20 Corpus Christi
Fri, June 21 June Solstice
Mon, July 1 Canada Day
Thu, July 4 Independence Day
Sun, July 14 Bastille Day
Sun, July 21 National Ice Cream Day
Mon, August 12 Victory Day
Thu, August 15 The Assumption of Mary
Mon, August 26 National Dog Day
Mon, September 2 Labor Day
Sun, September 8 National Grandparents Day
Tue, September 10 Ashura
Fri, September 13 Friday the 13th
Tue, September 17 Constitution Day and Citizenship Day
Mon, September 23 September equinox
Mon, September 23 Mabon
Sun, September 29 National Coffee Day
Thu, October 3 National Boyfriend Day
Wed, October 9 Yom Kippur
Wed, October 9 Leif Erikson Day
Fri, October 11 National Coming Out Day
Mon, October 14 Thanksgiving Day
Mon, October 14 Columbus Day
Sat, October 19 Sweetest Day
Sun, October 27 Diwali
Tue, October 29 National Cat Day
Thu, October 31 Halloween
Fri, November 1 All Saints' Day
Tue, November 5 Guy Fawkes Day
Sun, November 10 Marine Corps Birthday
Mon, November 11 Veterans Day
Tue, November 19 International Men's Day
Thu, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Fri, November 29 Black Friday
Sat, November 30 Small Business Saturday
Sun, December 1 First Sunday of Advent
Mon, December 2 Cyber Monday
Tue, December 3 Giving Tuesday
Fri, December 6 St. Nicholas Day
Fri, December 13 Friday the 13th
Sun, December 22 December Solstice
Sun, December 22 Yule
Mon, December 23 First Day of Hanukkah
Tue, December 24 Christmas Eve
Wed, December 25 Christmas
Thu, December 26 Boxing Day
Thu, December 26 Kwanzaa (until Jan 1)
Mon, December 30 Last day of Hanukkah
Tue, December 31 New Year's Eve

World Emoji Day

Ghost Festival

Waffle Day

All Saints’ Day

Guy Fawkes Day

Monkey Day