Morocco Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Sat, January 11 Anniversary of the Independence ManifestoNational Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sun, March 29 Daylight Saving Time startsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Fri, May 1 Labour Day/May DayNational Holiday
Sun, May 24 Eid al-FitrNational Holiday
Mon, May 25 Eid al-Fitr holidayBank Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Thu, July 30 Feast of the ThroneNational Holiday
Fri, July 31 Eid al-AdhaNational Holiday
Sat, August 1 Eid al-Adha holidayBank Holiday
Fri, August 14 Anniversary of the Recovery Oued Ed-DahabNational Holiday
Thu, August 20 Anniversary of the Revolution of the King and the PeopleNational Holiday
Thu, August 20 Hijra New YearNational Holiday
Fri, August 21 Youth DayNational Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Sun, October 25 Daylight Saving Time endsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Thu, October 29 The Prophet Muhammad's BirthdayNational Holiday
Fri, November 6 Anniversary of the Green MarchNational Holiday
Wed, November 18 Independence DayNational Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason

Grandparents Day

Autumnal Equinox

Leif Erikson Day

Marine Corps Birthday

Veterans Day

Black Friday

Christmas Eve