Cayman Islands Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Mon, January 25 National Heroes Day Public Holiday
Sun, February 14 Valentine's Day Observance
Wed, February 17 Ash Wednesday Public Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 2 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, April 4 Easter Sunday Observance
Mon, April 5 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sun, May 9 Mothers' Day Observance
Mon, May 17 Discovery Day Public Holiday
Sun, June 20 June Solstice Season
Sun, June 20 Fathers' Day Observance
Mon, June 21 Queen's Birthday Public Holiday
Mon, July 5 Constitution Day Public Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Sun, October 31 Halloween Observance
Mon, November 8 Remembrance Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Sun, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 27 Christmas/Boxing Day Holiday Public Holiday
Tue, December 28 Christmas/Boxing Day Holiday Public Holiday
Fri, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Labor Day

Rosh Hashanah

Autumnal Equinox

Sweetest Day

Winter Solstice

Yule

Boxing Day