Cayman Islands Holidays in 2023

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sun, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Mon, January 2 New Year's Day observed Public Holiday
Mon, January 23 National Heroes Day Public Holiday
Tue, February 14 Valentine's Day Observance
Wed, February 22 Ash Wednesday Public Holiday
Mon, March 20 March Equinox Season
Fri, April 7 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, April 9 Easter Sunday Observance
Mon, April 10 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sun, May 14 Mothers' Day Observance
Mon, May 15 Discovery Day Public Holiday
Sun, June 18 Fathers' Day Observance
Mon, June 19 Queen's Birthday Public Holiday
Wed, June 21 June Solstice Season
Mon, July 3 Constitution Day Public Holiday
Sat, September 23 September equinox Season
Tue, October 31 Halloween Observance
Mon, November 13 Remembrance Day Public Holiday
Thu, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sun, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance
Mon, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday
Sun, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Ramadan

Maundy Thursday

Memorial Day

Eid al-Adha

Bastille Day

Ashura