Congo Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Sun, April 4 Easter Day Observance
Mon, April 5 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sat, May 1 Labour Day Public Holiday
Sun, May 9 Mother's Day Observance
Thu, May 13 Ascension Day Public Holiday
Mon, May 24 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Thu, June 10 Reconciliation Day Public Holiday
Sun, June 20 Father's Day Observance
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Sun, August 15 Independence Day Public Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Mon, November 1 All Saints' Eve Public Holiday
Sun, November 28 Republic Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Giving Tuesday

Winter Solstice

Blue Monday

Ramadan

Palm Sunday

Earth Day