East Timor Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Sun, March 20 March Equinox Season
Mon, March 21 March Equinox Season
Fri, April 15 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, May 1 Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday
Tue, May 3 Eid ul Fitr Public Holiday
Fri, May 20 Restoration of Independence Day Public Holiday
Thu, June 16 Corpus Christi Public Holiday
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Sun, July 10 Eid ul Adha Public Holiday
Tue, August 30 Popular Consultation Day Public Holiday
Fri, September 23 September equinox Season
Tue, November 1 All Saints' Day Public Holiday
Wed, November 2 All Souls' Day Public Holiday
Sat, November 12 Youth National Day Public Holiday
Mon, November 28 Proclamation of Independence Day Public Holiday
Wed, December 7 National Heroes Day Public Holiday
Thu, December 8 Day of Our Lady of Immaculate Conception Public Holiday
Thu, December 22 December Solstice Season
Sun, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Memorial Day

Eid al-Adha

Bastille Day

Autumnal Equinox

Rosh Hashanah

Columbus Day

Guy Fawkes Day