Liechtenstein Holidays in 2024

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Sat, January 6 Epiphany National Holiday
Fri, February 2 Candlemas National Holiday
Tue, February 13 Carnival/Shrove Tuesday Bank Holiday
Tue, March 19 St. Joseph's Day National Holiday
Wed, March 20 March Equinox Season
Fri, March 29 Good Friday Bank Holiday
Sun, March 31 Daylight Saving Time starts Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Sun, March 31 Easter Sunday Observance
Mon, April 1 Easter Monday National Holiday
Wed, May 1 Labour Day/May Day National Holiday
Thu, May 9 Ascension Day National Holiday
Sun, May 19 Pentecost / Whit Sunday Observance
Mon, May 20 Whit Monday National Holiday
Thu, May 30 Corpus Christi National Holiday
Thu, June 20 June Solstice Season
Thu, August 15 Liechtenstein National Day Observance
Sun, September 8 Nativity of Our Lady National Holiday
Sun, September 22 September equinox Season
Sun, October 27 Daylight Saving Time ends Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Fri, November 1 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Sun, December 8 Feast of the Immaculate Conception National Holiday
Sat, December 21 December Solstice Season
Tue, December 24 Christmas Eve Bank Holiday
Wed, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Thu, December 26 St Stephen's Day National Holiday
Tue, December 31 New Year's Eve Bank Holiday

Autumnal Equinox

Mabon

Columbus Day

Diwali

Thanksgiving

Advent

Yule