Liechtenstein Holidays in 2023

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sun, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Fri, January 6 Epiphany National Holiday
Thu, February 2 Candlemas National Holiday
Tue, February 21 Carnival/Shrove Tuesday Bank Holiday
Sun, March 19 St. Joseph's Day National Holiday
Mon, March 20 March Equinox Season
Sun, March 26 Daylight Saving Time starts Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Fri, April 7 Good Friday Bank Holiday
Sun, April 9 Easter Sunday Observance
Mon, April 10 Easter Monday National Holiday
Mon, May 1 Labour Day/May Day National Holiday
Thu, May 18 Ascension Day National Holiday
Sun, May 28 Whit Sunday Observance
Mon, May 29 Whit Monday National Holiday
Thu, June 8 Corpus Christi National Holiday
Wed, June 21 June Solstice Season
Tue, August 15 Liechtenstein National Day Observance
Fri, September 8 Nativity of Our Lady National Holiday
Sat, September 23 September equinox Season
Sun, October 29 Daylight Saving Time ends Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Wed, November 1 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Fri, December 8 Feast of the Immaculate Conception National Holiday
Fri, December 22 December Solstice Season
Sun, December 24 Christmas Eve Bank Holiday
Mon, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Tue, December 26 St Stephen's Day National Holiday
Sun, December 31 New Year's Eve Bank Holiday

Pentecost

Bastille Day

Labor Day

Rosh Hashanah

Diwali

Guy Fawkes Day