Marshall Islands Holidays in 2023

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sun, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Wed, March 1 Remembrance Day Public Holiday
Tue, March 21 March Equinox Season
Fri, April 7 Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, May 1 Constitution Day Public Holiday
Thu, June 22 June Solstice Season
Fri, July 7 Fishermen's Holiday Public Holiday
Fri, September 1 Labor Day Public Holiday
Sat, September 23 September Equinox Season
Thu, September 28 Manit Day Public Holiday
Fri, November 17 President's Day Public Holiday
Fri, December 1 Gospel Day Public Holiday
Fri, December 22 December Solstice Season
Mon, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Sun, December 31 New Year's Eve Public Holiday

Father’s Day

Labor Day

Autumnal Equinox

Rosh Hashanah

Yom Kippur

Advent