Mozambique Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Wed, February 3 Mozambican Heroes Day Public Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 2 Good Friday Public Holiday
Wed, April 7 Mozambican Woman's Day Public Holiday
Sat, May 1 May Day Public Holiday
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Fri, June 25 Independence Day Public Holiday
Tue, September 7 Victory Day Public Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Sat, September 25 Armed Forces Day Public Holiday
Mon, October 4 Peace and Reconciliation Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Yule

New Year’s Eve

Chinese New Year

Easter

Easter Monday

Labor Day

Mother’s Day