Oman Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Tue, March 1 Isra and Mi'raj Public Holiday
Sun, March 20 March Equinox Season
Tue, May 3 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Sun, July 10 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Sat, July 23 Renaissance Day Public Holiday
Fri, September 23 September equinox Season
Fri, November 18 National Day Public Holiday
Thu, December 22 December Solstice Season

Thanksgiving

Black Friday

Yule

Winter Solstice

Kwanzaa

Chinese New Year

Purim