Palau Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Tue, March 15 Youth Day Public Holiday
Sun, March 20 March equinox Season
Mon, March 21 March equinox Season
Thu, May 5 Senior Citizens Day Public Holiday
Wed, June 1 President's Day Public Holiday
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Sat, July 9 Constitution Day Public Holiday
Mon, September 5 Labor Day Public Holiday
Fri, September 23 September equinox Season
Sat, October 1 Independence Day Public Holiday
Thu, November 24 Thanksgiving Public Holiday
Thu, December 22 December Solstice Season
Sun, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Black Friday

Hanukkah

Winter Solstice

Yule

New Year’s Eve

Blue Monday

Ramadan