Saint Vincent And The Grenadines Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Mon, January 3 New Year's Day observed Public Holiday
Mon, March 14 National Heroes Day Public Holiday
Sun, March 20 March Equinox Season
Fri, April 15 Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 18 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sun, May 1 National Workers Day Public Holiday
Mon, June 6 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Mon, July 4 Carnival Monday Public Holiday
Tue, July 5 Carnival Tuesday Public Holiday
Mon, August 1 Emancipation Day Public Holiday
Thu, September 22 September equinox Season
Thu, October 27 Independence Day Public Holiday
Wed, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sun, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Sweetest Day

Cyber Monday

Giving Tuesday

Chinese New Year

Mardi Gras

Purim