Saint Vincent And The Grenadines Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Sun, March 14 National Heroes Day Public Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 2 Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 5 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sat, May 1 National Workers Day Public Holiday
Mon, May 24 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Sun, June 20 June Solstice Season
Mon, July 12 Carnival Monday Public Holiday
Tue, July 13 Carnival Tuesday Public Holiday
Sun, August 1 Emancipation Day Public Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Wed, October 27 Independence Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Sun, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Winter Solstice

Chinese New Year

Ash Wednesday

Good Friday

Tax Day

Arbor Day

Labor Day