Sierra Leone Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 10 Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Mon, April 27 Independence Day Public Holiday
Sun, May 24 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Fri, July 31 Tabaski Public Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Thu, October 29 The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Advent

Yule

Mardi Gras

Ramadan

Earth Day

Labor Day