St. Barts Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Mon, February 15 Carnival Monday Observance
Wed, February 17 Carnival/Ash Wednesday Observance
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 2 Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 5 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sat, May 1 Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday
Sat, May 8 Victory Day Public Holiday
Thu, May 13 Ascension Day Public Holiday
Mon, May 24 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Sun, June 20 June Solstice Season
Wed, July 14 National Day Public Holiday
Sun, August 15 Assumption of Mary Public Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Sat, October 9 Abolition Day Public Holiday
Mon, November 1 All Saints' Day Public Holiday
Thu, November 11 Armistice Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Sun, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Thanksgiving

Advent

Giving Tuesday

Kwanzaa

New Year’s Eve

Chinese New Year

Mardi Gras