Tunisia Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Thu, January 14 Revolution and Youth Day Public Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Sat, March 20 Independence Day Public Holiday
Fri, April 9 Martyrs' Day Public Holiday
Sat, May 1 Labour Day Public Holiday
Thu, May 13 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Tue, July 20 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Sun, July 25 Republic Day Public Holiday
Tue, August 10 Muharram Public Holiday
Fri, August 13 Women's and Family Day Observance
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Fri, October 15 Evacuation Day Public Holiday
Tue, October 19 The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season

Summer Solstice

Ashura

Rosh Hashanah

Grandparents Day

Sukkot

Thanksgiving

Cyber Monday