Turkey Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 23 National Sovereignty and Children's Day National Holiday
Sat, May 1 Labor and Solidarity Day National Holiday
Thu, May 13 Ramadan Feast Eve Half Day
Fri, May 14 Ramadan Feast National Holiday
Sat, May 15 Ramadan Feast Day 2 National Holiday
Sun, May 16 Ramadan Feast Day 3 National Holiday
Wed, May 19 Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day National Holiday
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Thu, July 15 Democracy and National Unity Day National Holiday
Mon, July 19 Sacrifice Feast Eve Half Day
Tue, July 20 Eid al Adha Public Sector Holiday Holiday For Public Servants
Tue, July 20 Sacrifice Feast National Holiday
Wed, July 21 Sacrifice Feast Day 2 National Holiday
Thu, July 22 Sacrifice Feast Day 3 National Holiday
Fri, July 23 Sacrifice Feast Day 4 National Holiday
Mon, August 30 Victory Day National Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Thu, October 28 Republic Day Eve Half Day
Fri, October 29 Republic Day National Holiday
Wed, November 10 Ataturk Memorial Day Observance
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Hanukkah

Winter Solstice

Ash Wednesday

Tax Day

Good Friday

Easter

Arbor Day