Turks And Caicos Islands Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Mon, January 3 New Year's Day observed Public Holiday
Mon, March 14 Commonwealth Day Public Holiday
Sun, March 20 March Equinox Season
Fri, April 15 Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 18 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Fri, May 27 National Heroes Day Public Holiday
Mon, June 13 Queen's Birthday Public Holiday
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Mon, August 1 Emancipation Day Public Holiday
Thu, September 22 September equinox Season
Fri, September 23 National Youth Day Public Holiday
Mon, October 10 National Heritage Day Public Holiday
Thu, November 10 Remembrance Day Observance
Fri, November 25 Thanksgiving Day Public Holiday
Sat, December 10 Human Rights Day Observance
Wed, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sun, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Thanksgiving

Advent

Cyber Monday

Kwanzaa

New Year’s Eve

Blue Monday

Ramadan