Turks And Caicos Islands Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Mon, March 8 Commonwealth Day Public Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 2 Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 5 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Fri, May 28 National Heroes Day Public Holiday
Mon, June 14 Queen's Birthday Public Holiday
Sun, June 20 June Solstice Season
Mon, August 2 Emancipation Day Public Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Fri, September 24 National Youth Day Public Holiday
Mon, October 11 National Heritage Day Public Holiday
Wed, November 10 Remembrance Day Observance
Fri, November 26 Thanksgiving Day Public Holiday
Fri, December 10 International Human Rights Day Observance
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Sun, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Diwali

Thanksgiving

Advent

Yule

Kwanzaa

Mardi Gras

Purim