Uzbekistan Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Tue, January 14 Defenders of the Motherland Day Public Holiday
Sun, March 8 International Women's Day Public Holiday
Fri, March 20 March Equinox Season
Sat, March 21 Nowruz Public Holiday
Sat, May 9 Remembrance Day Public Holiday
Sun, May 24 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Sun, June 21 June Solstice Season
Fri, July 31 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Tue, September 1 Independence Day Public Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Thu, October 1 Teachers Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 8 Constitution Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season

Ashura

Labor Day

Mabon

Sukkot

Black Friday

Cyber Monday