Djibouti Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinox Season
Sun, May 24 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Sat, June 27 Independence Day Public Holiday
Fri, July 31 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Sat, August 1 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Sun, August 2 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Thu, August 20 Muharram Public Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season

Giving Tuesday

Christmas

Boxing Day

New Year’s Eve

Blue Monday

Mardi Gras