Myanmar Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Thu, January 4 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Mon, February 12 Union DayPublic Holiday
Wed, February 14 Maha ShivaratriHindu Holiday
Fri, March 2 HoliHindu Holiday
Sat, March 3 Peasants' DayPublic Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Tue, March 27 Armed Forces' DayPublic Holiday
Tue, May 1 Labor Day / May DayPublic Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Thu, July 19 Martyrs' DayPublic Holiday
Sun, August 26 Raksha BandhanHindu Holiday
Sun, September 2 JanmashtamiHindu Holiday
Thu, September 13 Ganesh ChaturthiHindu Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Wed, October 10 NavaratriHindu Holiday
Fri, October 19 DussehraHindu Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday

Labor Day

Columbus Day

All Saints’ Day

Diwali

Thanksgiving

Cyber Monday

Hanukkah