Oman Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Wed, April 3 Isra and Mi'rajPublic Holiday
Wed, June 5 Eid al-FitrPublic Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Tue, July 23 Renaissance DayPublic Holiday
Mon, August 12 Eid al-AdhaPublic Holiday
Sun, September 1 MuharramPublic Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Sun, November 10 The Prophet's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Mon, November 18 National DayPublic Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason

Bastille Day

Guy Fawkes Day

Veterans Day

Thanksgiving

Cyber Monday

Giving Tuesday

Winter Solstice