Oman Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinox Season
Sun, March 22 Isra and Mi'raj Public Holiday
Sun, May 24 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Thu, July 23 Renaissance Day Public Holiday
Fri, July 31 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Thu, August 20 Muharram Public Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Thu, October 29 The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday
Wed, November 18 National Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season

Friday the 13th

Black Friday

Advent

Giving Tuesday

Winter Solstice

Tax Day