Oman Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 13 Isra and Mi'rajPublic Holiday
Fri, June 15 Eid al-FitrPublic Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, July 23 Renaissance DayPublic Holiday
Wed, August 22 Eid al-AdhaPublic Holiday
Wed, September 12 MuharramPublic Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Sun, November 18 National DayPublic Holiday
Wed, November 21 The Prophet's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason