Sao Tome And Principe Holidays in 2018

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Thu, January 4 Day of King Amador Public Holiday
Sat, February 3 Commemoration of the Batepá Massacre Public Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinox Season
Tue, May 1 Labour Day Public Holiday
Thu, June 21 June Solstice Season
Thu, July 12 Independence Day Public Holiday
Thu, September 6 Armed Forces' Day Public Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinox Season
Sun, September 30 Nationalization of the Roças Public Holiday
Fri, December 21 December Solstice Season
Tue, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Yule

Christmas Eve

Boxing Day

Palm Sunday

Maundy Thursday

Labor Day

Mother’s Day