Saudi Arabia Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, June 15 Eid-al-Fitr (End of Ramadan)National Holiday
Mon, June 18 Eid-al-Fitr HolidayNational Holiday
Wed, June 20 Eid-al-Fitr Holiday (public sector only)Observance
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Thu, June 21 Eid-al-Fitr HolidayNational Holiday
Wed, August 22 Eid-al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice)National Holiday
Fri, August 24 Eid-al-Adha HolidayNational Holiday
Sat, August 25 Eid-al-Adha HolidayNational Holiday
Wed, September 12 Muharram (Muslim New Year)Observance
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Sun, September 23 Saudi National DayNational Holiday
Wed, November 21 Prophet's BirthdayObservance
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason

Labor Day

Mabon

Guy Fawkes Day

Giving Tuesday

Advent

Hanukkah

Kwanzaa