Saudi Arabia Holidays in 2018

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Tue, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, June 15 Eid-al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) National Holiday
Mon, June 18 Eid-al-Fitr Holiday National Holiday
Wed, June 20 Eid-al-Fitr Holiday (public sector only) Observance
Thu, June 21 June Solstice Season
Thu, June 21 Eid-al-Fitr Holiday National Holiday
Wed, August 22 Eid-al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice) National Holiday
Fri, August 24 Eid-al-Adha Holiday National Holiday
Sat, August 25 Eid-al-Adha Holiday National Holiday
Wed, September 12 Muharram (Muslim New Year) Observance
Sun, September 23 September equinox Season
Sun, September 23 Saudi National Day National Holiday
Wed, November 21 Prophet's Birthday Observance
Fri, December 21 December Solstice Season

Diwali

Christmas

Kwanzaa

New Year’s Eve

Labor Day

Ramadan