Saudi Arabia Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Wed, June 5 Eid-al-Fitr (End of Ramadan)National Holiday
Sat, June 8 Eid-al-Fitr HolidayNational Holiday
Mon, June 10 Eid-al-Fitr Holiday (public sector only)Observance
Tue, June 11 Eid-al-Fitr HolidayNational Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, August 12 Eid-al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice)National Holiday
Wed, August 14 Eid-al-Adha HolidayNational Holiday
Thu, August 15 Eid-al-Adha HolidayNational Holiday
Sun, September 1 Muharram (Muslim New Year)Observance
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Mon, September 23 Saudi National DayNational Holiday
Sun, November 10 Prophet's BirthdayObservance
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason

Cinco de Mayo

D-Day

Canada Day

Friday the 13th

Leif Erikson Day

Sweetest Day

Halloween