Serbia Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Thu, January 2 Second Day of New Year's DayNational Holiday
Tue, January 7 Christmas DayNational Holiday, Orthodox
Tue, January 14 Orthodox New YearObservance, Orthodox
Mon, January 27 Spirituality Day/St Sava's DayObservance
Sat, February 15 Statehood Day of the Republic of SerbiaNational Holiday
Sun, February 16 Statehood Day of the Republic of Serbia (Day 2)National Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 17 Orthodox Good FridayNational Holiday, Orthodox
Sat, April 18 Orthodox Holy SaturdayNational Holiday, Orthodox
Sun, April 19 Orthodox Easter DayNational Holiday, Orthodox
Mon, April 20 Orthodox Easter MondayNational Holiday, Orthodox
Wed, April 22 Holocaust Remembrance DayObservance
Fri, May 1 Labor holidayNational Holiday
Sat, May 2 Labor holiday second dayNational Holiday
Sat, May 9 Victory DayObservance
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Sun, June 28 St Vitus DayObservance
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Wed, October 21 World War II Victims Remembrance DayObservance
Wed, November 11 Armistice DayNational Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Thu, December 31 New Year's EveObservance

Ramadan

Father’s Day

Corpus Christi

Leif Erikson Day

Columbus Day

Diwali