Angola Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Thu, February 4 Begin of the Armed Fight for National Liberation Public Holiday
Thu, February 4 Liberation Movement Day Public Holiday
Tue, February 16 Carnival Public Holiday
Mon, March 8 International Woman's Day Public Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Tue, March 23 Southern Africa Liberation Day Public Holiday
Fri, April 2 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, April 4 Peace Day Public Holiday
Mon, April 5 Day off for Peace Day Public Holiday
Sat, May 1 May Day Public Holiday
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Fri, September 17 National Hero Day Public Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Tue, November 2 All Souls' Day Public Holiday
Thu, November 11 Independence Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Guy Fawkes Day

Black Friday

Advent

Mardi Gras

Easter

Arbor Day