Guam Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Mon, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Public Holiday
Mon, March 1 Guam History and Chamorro Heritage Day Public Holiday
Sat, March 20 March Equinox Season
Mon, May 24 Memorial Day Public Holiday
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Sun, July 4 Independence Day Public Holiday
Mon, July 5 Independence Day observed Public Holiday
Wed, July 21 Liberation Day Public Holiday
Mon, September 6 Labor Day Public Holiday
Thu, September 23 September Equinox Season
Tue, November 2 All Souls' Day Public Holiday
Thu, November 11 Veterans Day Public Holiday
Thu, November 25 Thanksgiving Public Holiday
Wed, December 8 Santa Marian Kamalen Day Public Holiday
Wed, December 22 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 24 Christmas Day observed Public Holiday
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Fri, December 31 New Year observed Public Holiday

Mabon

Autumnal Equinox

Thanksgiving

Black Friday

Advent

Yule

Chinese New Year