Hungary Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Sun, March 15 1848 Revolution Memorial Day National Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 10 Good Friday National Holiday
Sun, April 12 Easter Day National Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter Monday National Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Sun, May 31 Whit Sunday Observance, Christian
Mon, June 1 Whit Monday National Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Thu, August 20 Hungary National Day National Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Fri, October 23 1956 Revolution Memorial Day National Holiday
Sun, November 1 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Sun, December 6 Saint Nicholas Day Observance
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season
Thu, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance, Christian
Fri, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing Day National Holiday
Thu, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Thanksgiving

Giving Tuesday

Kwanzaa

Palm Sunday

Tax Day

Easter

Easter Monday